DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK



EASTERN REGION
NAIROBI
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Mahitaji Enterprises Keekrok Road
(Town)
Pradip Shah   +254 787 611 292 pradip@mahitaji.co.ke
Samrose Enterprises Kawangware Samuel Kimani/Rose
Kimani
+254 722 389 579/ +254 720 650 837 samros88@yahoo.com
Takbir Distributors Pipeline Abdi Khussu +254 726 843 208 aakussu@gmail.com
Diamond Distributors Eastleigh Mohamed Dahir +254 722 925 599/ +254 720 419 663 diamondwholesalers@yahoo.com
Gitari Wholesalers Wanginge Joseph Gitari +254 722 314 999 gitariwholesalers@yahoo.cin
           
COAST
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Bacchus Grocers Mombasa Habib Chandbai +254 723 558 922 bacchus@ikenya.com
Raisons Trading Company Mombasa Dipan Shah +254 733 637 099 dipan@nyalicinemax.com
New Generations Limited Voi Stephen Ngige Kaheni +254 722 238 836 newgen_stores@yahoo.com
           
MOUNT KENYA
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Chieni Plains Naromoru Joseph Wainaina +254 727 805 688/ +254 751 805 688 wainaina441@yahoo.com
Chieni Plains Meru Joe Wainaina +254 727 805 688/ +254 751 805 688 wainaina441@yahoo.com
Summer Limited Nyeri Sulesh P. Shah +254 706 630 655 info@summerLimited.com
Summer Distributor Limited Meru Mukesh Nagda +254 702 620 095/ +254 734 620 095 summer2meru@yahoo.com
Summer Embu Embu Sulesh P. Shah +254 706 630 655 summerembu@gmail.com
Golden Two Gakoromone Meru Grant Mugambi +254 727 255 362 leonardmugambi2007@yahoo.
com
Charles Murugu Mukinda Meru Charles Murugu Mukinda +254 727 264 351 nduruma2006@yahoo.com
Maguna Andu Self
Selection
Murang’a Jane Wachira +254 704 715 984 maguna.andu@yahoo.com
Laare Kamukunji Stores Laare-Maua Ibrahim Kobia +254 700 481 056 laarekamukunjistores@yahoo.
com
Kanini Haraka Enterprise Meru Mr. James Ndung’u +254 722 914 077 maua@kaniniharaka.com
Jatomy Enterprise Embu Jack Kibunyi +254 722 806 605 jkibunyi@jatomy.co.ke
           
UKAMBANI
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Peter Mulei & Sons Machakos Bernard Kyalo +254 729 050 596/ +254 721 460 205/ +254 729 897 331, +254 442 0563/
20491
pmuleisupermarket@yahoo.com
Mount Kenya Wholesalers Matuu Mr. Mwangi +254 727 261 834/ +254 789 447 393/
+254 727 277 192
mistamwangi@gmail.com
Ngooni Traders Wote Duncan Mumo Mwilu +254 733 222 723/ +254 722 864 155 ngoonidistributor@yahoo.com
Gachanja Muhoro Matuu Newton Chege +254 733 480 834/ +254 727 482 823/
+254 729 430 342, +254 067 435 533
newtonchege@gmail.com
Jihan Distributors Garissa Daudi Aden +254 721 462 259 daud.aden@yahoo.com
Kitui Mungawa Kitui Derrick Singi Wambua +254 722 422 691 kituimungwana@gmail.com
Brilliant Matuu James Kariuki Mburu +254 712 042 563/ +254 718 946 475 brilliantsuper09@gmail.com
Sunkar N. Jamal Matuu Jamal Sunkar +254 721 787 222/ +254 723 724 219 mwingimaizemillers@gmail.com
           
WESTERN REGION
NAKURU
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Flamco Limited Nakuru Sanjay Shah +254 724 849 111 flamcoltd@gmail.com
Kanini Haraka Enterprises Naivasha James Njuguna +254 722 914 077 jamesmboi@yahoo.com
Mali Rahisi Molo Charles Macharia +254 722 223 422 malicharles@yahoo.com
Mureithi Supermarket Narok Mary Mureithi +254 720 490 932 mureithism@yahoo.com
Gilanis Supermarket Nakuru Zahir Gilani +254 723 118 888 zahir@gilanis.co.ke
         
ELDORET
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Todonyang General Stores Limited Todonyang  Mr. Abdi 254 724 444 449 todonyang@yahoo.com
Uchuzi Supermarket Kabarnet Erustus 254 725 214 784 uchuzikabarnet@yahoo.com
Khetia’s Supermarkets Kitale Ashok 254 722 894 995 godfreyw@khetia.com
Eldoret Mattresses Limited Eldoret Mr. Milan  254 722 762 786 milan844@gmail.com
Embassa Wholesalers Limited Nandi Hills David 254 725 569 557 N/A
Eldomatt Supermarket Eldoret Mr. Jaideep  254 722 928 683 accounts@eldomatt.co.ke
K. K. Shah & Sons Kitale Dillip Shah 254 721 666 883 dilip.kkshah@gmail.com
Eldoret Packers Limited Eldoret Mr. Raj 254 722 459 999 superveg@africaonline.co.ke
Soy General Merchants Stores Kabarnet Bernard Soi 254 721 311 543 soisupermarket@yahoo.com
Kapsile Wholesalers Limited Kapsabet Nick Chemiron 254 726 653 377 nchemiron@yahoo.co.uk
Yako Supermarket Limited Eldoret Mr. Nipul 254 720 979 959 nips@nipulshah.com;
snetu@hotmail.com
Khetia Garments Limited Eldoret Mr. Girish 254 721 900 200 khetiapekee@yahoo.com
New Adatia Wholesalers Bungoma Mr. Dakshesh 254 733 641 848 newadatialtd@yahoo.com
New Nyanza Wholesalers Bungoma Asha Hersi 254 722 201 308 nnwholesalers@yahoo.com
         
KISUMU, KAKAMEGA, KISII AND KERICHO (4K)
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Ouru Superstores Limited Kisii Mr. Ken 254 721 333 643 ken@ourusuperstores.com
Yako Supermarket (K) Limited Kakamega Sudhir 254 724 966 600 yakosmkk@yahoo.com
Maruti General Distributors Kakamega Mr. Hamesh 254 728 351 097 marutikakamega@gmail.com;
jignesh.shah073@gmail.com
Sahajanand Enterprises Limited Kakamega Sandip Patel  254 722 396 017 sahajanandent@yahoo.com
Shivling Supermarket Limited Kisii Rajesh 254 721 794 969 shivling.rajesh@yahoo.com
Sojpar Limited Kisumu Mr. Manish 254 725 490 000 sojpar@swiftkisumu.com
Chebaibai Traders Limited Sondu Grace 254 724 678 298 N/A
Kericho Wholesalers Limited Kericho Surendra Patel 254 720 855 966  kerichowholesalersltd
@gmail.com
Mugumo Tea Company Kisii Mr. Evans 254 734 799 891 N/A
Kibuye Mattress Limited Kisumu Rohit Gosirani 254 572 020 110 N/A 
Mutai Enterprises Limited Kericho Beatrice 254 722 734 504 info@mutaienterprises.co.ke
Kipchimchim Enterprises Limited Kericho-Kapsoit Alfred  254 722 745 810 kipchimchimenterprises
@gmail.com
Yatin Supermarket Kisumu Yatin Chauhan 254 727 500 006 admin@yatinltd.com
Kipchimchim Wholesalers Limited Kericho-Brooke Benard Soi 254 722 745 814 soi_benard@yahoo.com
Lesphine Investments Limited Busia Charles 254 721 589 957 lesphineinvestments
@yahoo.com
;
info.lesphine@gmail.com