DISTRIBUTION NETWORK



EASTERN REGION
NAIROBI EAST
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION BUSINESS CATEGORY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Nduki Agrochemicals Limited Machakos Animal Health Phillip Tonde +254 723 743 936 admin@nduki.co.ke
Sarmwi Enterprises Mwiki Feeds & Minerals Sarah Mwiruti +254 722 499 375 sarmwienterprises@ymail.com
Makamithi Enterprises Machakos Feeds & Minerals Jennifer Mangu +254 724 236 529 jenifermangu@yahoo.com
Lukenya Agrovet Kitengela Feeds & Animal Health Timothy Musembi +254 728 382 581 lukenyaagrovet@gmail.com
musembi.timothy@yahoo.com
Jesmo Agrovet Ishinya Animal Health Moses Gitonga +254 722 867 180 jesmoagrovet@yahoo.com
IPA Laboratories Limited Kiserian Feeds Francis Waweru +254 721 830 060 fwkiarie@ipalab.com;
ashkamau@speedpost.net
Kithimani Agrovet Kitui Feed, Minerals & Animal Health Dr. Kathimbu +254 710 904 413 N/A
E.M. Kabuthia Gikuni Feeds E.M Kabuthia +254 721 311 702 N/A
Munyua Enterprises Limuru Feeds Mr. Munyua +254 721 644 152 munyuageorgembira@yahoo.com
Freb Fharmaceutical Limited Kiambu Minerals Dr. F. Kingori +254 729 244 230 frebkiambu@yahoo.com
   
MOUNT KENYA
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION BUSINESS CATEGORY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Preshama Feeds Kikuyu Feeds & Minerals Mr. Gathara +254 722 761 900 mainagathara@yahoo.com
P. M. Gaite Stores Kagumo Feeds Phillip Gaite +254 722 766 823 philigaite@yahoo.com
Rakieli Wholesalers Kangema Feeds & Minerals Mr. Kibui +254 724 774 614 rakieli@yahoo.com
fraciahkibui@gmail.com
Samuel M. Manja (Spenza) Kutus Feeds Samuel Manja +254 721 740 528 office.spenza@gmail.com
Linco Store Limited Embu Feeds & Minerals Lilian Muthui +254 722 376 929 lilian@lincostores.net /
info@lincostores.com
Farmlink Limited Embu Animal Health Dr. Opiyo +254 729 669 948 farmlinkenter@yahoo.com
D.K Jolly Stores Nyeri/Karatina Feeds & Animal Health Mr. Macharia +254 722 968 379 dkjollystores@yahoo.com
Farmers Centre Meru Feeds Mr. Kibiti +254 722 478 264 info@farmerscentre.co.ke
Anagro Kenya Limited Karatina Animal Health & Minerals Dr. Jeff Kamau +254 722 748 315 N/A 
Kamu Stores Maua Feeds Mr. Muriithi 254 703 185 050 kamustores@gmail.com
   
THIKA
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION BUSINESS CATEGORY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Mwagu Anifeeds Limited Thika Feeds & Minerals Margaret Waithera +254 722 297 088 mwaguanifeeds@gmail.com
Thika Stores Thika Minerals Harriet Wanjiku +254 720 980 166 wanjikuharriet@yahoo.com
Limatek (K) Limited Thika Animal Health Mr.Mahui +254 722 794 500 limatekLimited@yahoo.com
Victon Farmcare Limited Thika Feeds Samuel Manja +254 721 740 528 office.spenza@gmail.com

WESTERN REGION
NAKURU
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION BUSINESS CATEGORY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Kanini Haraka Enterprises Naivasha Feeds Mr. James Ndungu +254 722 914 077 / +254 720 554 196 report@kanini.com
josephn60@yahoo.com
Green Acre Limited Nyahururu Feeds & Minerals Mr. Charles Warugongo +254 722 991 685 greenacrescentre@gmail
Farmers World Limited Nakuru Feeds Mr. Mahinda  +254 722 323 305 farmers@aficaonline.co.ke;
dmahinda@farmersworld.co.ke
Naivasha Farmers Centre Company Limited Naivasha Animal Health & Minerals Mr. Mutua  +254 723 884 389 nvsfarmers@yahoo.com;
mutua.nvsfarmers@gmail.com
Nyahururu Vet  Nyahururu Animal Health Dr. Karitu  +254 722 321 057 vetkaritu@yahoo.com
Kapepharm  Nyahururu Animal Health Dr. Ndegwa  +254 722 292 683 kapepharm@gmail.com
Mauche Farmers Agrovet  Mauche/Nakuru Animal Health & Minerals Mr. Ismael +254 724 627 071 maucheagrovet@gmail.com
Tay Farming & Feeds Limited Olenguruone/ Nakuru Feeds Mr. Leonard Rono +254 715 708 607 tayfarming@gmail.com
Mambo Wholesalers Limited Nakuru Animal Health & Minerals Batchulal Shah +254 737 369 737 sici6@yahoo.com
Tee efe Enterprises  Kinangop Feeds John Thiongo  +254 724 220 548 teeefe@gmail.com
Grebe Enterprise  Nakuru Animal Health Mr. Ndegwa +254 722 603 054 grebe@gmail.com
   
ELDORET
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION BUSINESS CATEGORY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Maraba Investments Limited Eldoret Feeds, Minerals & Animal Health Beatrice Kemboi +254 722 875 749 maraba@africaonline.co.ke
Eldoret Packers Limited Eldoret Feeds/Minerals Raj C. Kachela +254 722 459 999 raj@africaonline.co.ke
Chamtany Limited Eldoret Animal Health Dr. Bett +254 722 600 949 chamtanyagrovet@yahoo.com
Lessos Veterinery Supplies Limited Eldoret Animal Health & Minerals Mrs. Mwangi +254 722 822 561 lessos@africaonline.co.ke
Soy Kabatik Agri Centre Limited Eldoret Minerals Japheth Mibey +254 733 793 783 soykabatik99@yahoo.co.uk
Asisco Pharmacy Eldoret Minerals Koltum +254 720 574 997 N/A
Mazop Enterprises Limited Kitale Minerals Mr. Nzomo +254 722 875 780 mazopenterprises@gmail.com
Paves Vetagro Limited Kitale Animal Health Dr. Philip Rinpao +254 710 442 390 paves@gmail.com
Ronak Agrovet Bungoma Animal Health Harikrishna H Patel  +254 710 277 777 N/A
Sirgoi Agrovet  Eldoret  Animal Health Mr. Kibet +254 701 829 539 N/A
   
KISUMU, KAKAMEGA, KISII AND KERICHO (4K)
BUSINESS NAME LOCATION BUSINESS CATEGORY CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Kito Pharmaceuticals Limited Kakamega Feeds, Minerals & Animal Health Mr. Jashvant +254 722 456 643 kitoi725@gmail.com
Kisumu Poultry Farmers Kisumu Feeds Charles Arondo +254 725 228 175 charlesarondo@yahoo.com
Kipsigis Farmers Store Kericho Feeds, Minerals & Animal Health Mr. Rono +254 727 294 682 kipsigisfarmers@gmail.com
Paksons Enterprise Kericho Feeds, Minerals & Animal Health Wesley +254 722 671 754 info@paksons.com
Kipsigis Stores Limited Sotik Feeds, Minerals & Animal Health Alfred Mutai +254 722 999 240 info@kipsigisfarmers.co.ke
Siana Agro Supplies Limited Narok Feeds, Minerals & Animal Health Joseph Senteu +254 722 526 841 sianaagrosupplies@yahoo.com
Josemo Distributors Kisii Feeds & Minerals Joseph +254 722 954 762 josmodis@yahoo.com
Shiv Agrovet Narok Animal Health Mr. Yogesh +254 722 889 297 shivagrovet@yahoo.com
Meds Pharmaceutical Limited Sotik Animal Health Dr. Peter Mugeni +254 723 056 658 sotikmeds@gmail.com;
ponmogen@yahoo.com
Kiletien Agrovet & Store Chepseon Animal Health Dr. Kitur +254 722 292 400 krichardkitur@yahoo.com
Sidai Limited Narok Animal Health Wangari Wahome +254 720 266 723 wangari.wahome@sidai.com
Gaurang Limited Kilgoris Minerals Mrs. Bharti +254 726 527 024 N/A 
Kipchimchim Limited Kericho  Feeds & Minerals Bernard Soi +254 722 745 814 kipchimchim.wholesalers@gmail.com