CUSTOMER SERVICE



Unga Limited
Tel No. +254 719 065 111
 Email ul@unga.com

For any comments or questions about our company and brands, please use the form below:






Unga Limited sales team contacts:

National Sales Manager
Robert Kabogo
rkabogo@unga.com

Sales Operations Manager
Chome Garama
cgarama@unga.com

Eastern Region

Area Sales Manager- Nairobi
Anderson Ojwando
aojwando@unga.com

Western Region

Area Sales Manager- Eldoret
Joseph Macharia
jmacharia@unga.com

Area Sales Manager- Nakuru
Martin Koome
mkoome@unga.com

Retail Accounts

Retail Accounts Supervisor
Stellah Kiambi
skiambi@unga.com